styrelsen

Ordförande

Ulrika Marmfeldt-Lindgren

Tel: 0735-267436

ulrika@sollentunaforfattarsallskap.se 

Vice ordförande

Ingwar Åhman-Eklund

Turevägen 74

191 47 Sollentuna 

Tel: 08-928422

ingwar@sollentunaforfattarsallskap.se 

 

Sekreterare, webredaktör

Heidi Jergovsky

Skyttevägen 11 

192 58 Sollentuna  

Tel: 073-6693472

heidi@sollentunaforfattarsallskap.se 

Kassör

Sain Sucha

Box 6099

192 06 Sollentuna 

Tel: 96 22 27

Fax: 92 97 22

sain@sollentunaforfattarsallskap.se 

Övriga ledamöter

Peter Yngen

Tel: 070-6677991

peter@sollentunaforfattarsallskap.se 

Veronica Stanei-Macoveanu

Malmvägen 14 C

191 60 Sollentuna 

Tel: 072-7602690

veronica@sollentunaforfattarsallskap.se 

Conny Knutsson 

Tel: 073-5428905

conny@sollentunaforfattarsallskap.se

 

Kristina Isacsson Liljequist

kristina@sollentunaforfattarsallskap.se 

Viveka Bossik

Bygatan 8

191 46 Sollentuna

Tel: 357248

070-4962191

viveca@sollentunaforfattarsallskap.se 

Hemsidan

 

 

Webmaster

 

Heidi Jergovsky

 

 

Ansv. utgivare

 

Ulrika Marmfeldt Lindgren

 

 

Material sänds till Heidi Jergovsky - heidi@sollentunaforfattarsallskap.se 

 

 

 

Sollentuna Författarsällskaps postgiro: 931191-1

Org.nr. 802448-0272